If you are an existing Pretium Packaging customer and you would like to obtain price information, place a purchase order or inquire about an existing order, contact our customer service department for assistance. You can reach any of our North American customer service representatives in our St. Louis Customer Service Department at 800-421-4772 (in US only) or 314-427-4300, and press 2 to reach the Customer Service Department or dial your Customer Service Representative’s 5-digit extension.

Pretium Packaging Customer Service Department

Alexis Valz
Customer Service Representative
avalz@pretiumpkg.com518-362-4109
Alexssa Ramirez
Customer Service Representative
Alicia McAllister
Customer Service Representative
Amanda Ade
Customer Service Representative
Ana Reyes
Customer Service Representative
Annie Philip
Customer Service, Canada
Ashley Plummer
Customer Service Representative
Breanne Selin
Customer Service Representative
bselin@pretiumpkg.com630-444-7972
Brian Miller
Customer Service Representative
Carol Rost
Customer Service Representative
CRost@pretiumpkg.com314-614-5835
Carol Yates
Customer Service Representative
Cyates@pretiumpkg.com570-453-1122
Carrie Buccieri
Assoc. Director of Customer Service
Chrissy Franks
Customer Service Representative
Christian Oehlerking
Customer Service Representative
Christine Getz
Customer Service Representative
cgetz@pretiumpkg.com570-778-0740
Connie Ralph
Customer Service Representative
Darla James
Customer Service Representative
djames@pretiumpkg.com314-446-8870 
Debbie Farmer
Customer Service Representative
Dee Fink
Customer Service Department Trainer
Diana Kirkland
Customer Service Representative
Elba Castellanos
Customer Service Representative
Fay Macke
Customer Service Supervisor
Gijs VanUden
Customer Service Manager, Europe
gijs.vanuden@pretiumpkg.com+0031 76 501 4000
Heather Farkin
Customer Service Representative
Iris Hercules
Customer Service Representative
Jennifer Monroe
Customer Service Representative
John Bastedo
Customer Service Representative
Johnnie Jones
Customer Service Representative
Jonathan Chang
Customer Service Representative
jchang@pretiumpkg.com657-254-5244
Joyce Payne
Customer Service Representative
Katia Martinez
Customer Service Representative
Kayla Settlemire
Customer Service Representative
Marilia Botelho
Customer Service, Canada
Mary Smith
Customer Service Representative
Megan Gilot
Customer Service Representative
Megan Guindon
Customer Service Representative
Micah Plunkett
Customer Service Representative
Mike Lemmons
Customer Service Representative
Peggy Guile
Customer Service Representative
Rene VanGeest
Customer Service, Europe
rene.vangeest@pretiumpkg.com+0031 76 501 4000
Sandy Sangha
Customer Service Representative
Sarah Lindo
Customer Service Representative
Shonda Richardson
Customer Service Representative
Sylvia Cavazos
Customer Service Representative
Tammy Hinkle
Customer Service Representative
thatch@pretiumpkg.com801-910-2363
Tanya Johnson
Customer Service Representative
Terri Dodd
Customer Service Representative
Theresa Becker
Customer Service Representative
Yesenia Melchor
Customer Service Representative
Yvette Brown
Customer Service Representative
Yvette Arreola
Customer Service Representative

Pretium Key Account Managers

Amanda Busing
Ariadne Lemire
Bart van de Krol
Key Account Manager Europe
Blair Dunn
Account Manager - Midwest
T: 314-651-9208F. 314-427-5445blair.dunn@pretiumpkg.com
Bret Samowitz
Brian Dolan
Brian Hawkins
Caite Jennings
Charlie Hubbs
Inside Sales Representative - Distribution
T: 314-427-4300, ext. 51107F. 314-427-5445charlie.hubbs@pretiumpkg.com
David Eastwood
Account Manager - Northeast
T: 203-278-7276F. 314-427-5445david.eastwood@pretiumpkg.com
Edward Domich
Eric Markovich
Ginnean Perez
Distributor Sales Manager, Southwest
Greg Ferencik
Senior Account Manager
T: 800-252-0053, ext. 52249F. 216-252-6327greg.ferencik@pretiumpkg.com
George Reisinger
Jason Gourieux
Julie Perilla
Keegan Smith
Lisa Huett
Account Manager - West
T: 714-488-9310F. 314-427-5445lisa.huett@pretiumpkg.com
Lawrence Monroe
Maria Dimitriou
Distributor Sales Manager - Mideast, Midwest, Texas
T: 815-353-7766F. 314-427-5445maria.dimitriou@pretiumpkg.com
Randy Lillie
Roger Allen
Distributor Sales Manager -Southeast
T: 216-767-3156F. 314-427-5445roger.allen@pretiumpkg.com
Sean Farrington
Tim Yancey
Inside Sales Representative
T: 800-421-4772F. 314-427-5445tim.yancey@pretiumpkg.com
T.J. Smith
Business Development
T: 800-421-4772F. 314-427-5445tj.smith@pretiumpkg.com